....
Holy Communion Lutheran Church: Reaching out to share Christ's love

CONTACT  US

We want to hear from you!  If you have any questions, please feel free to write, call or send us an E-Mail.

Our mailing address is:
HOLY COMMUNION LUTHERAN CHURCH

P.O. Box 55

Fallston, Maryland  21047

Our telephone number is:

(443) 299-6134


If you don't know who to send a message to, just send one to our Administrative Assistant and it will be forwarded to the appropriate person.  

Holy Communion E-mail Addresses

E-mail Address

Administrative Assistant AdminAsst@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Council President President@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Healing and Health Ministry Healing@HolyCommunionFallston.org
In-Reach Ministry Team InReach@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Koinonia Group Koinonia@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Lovin' Life Seniors LovinLife@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Mutual Ministry Committee MutualMinistry@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Newsletter Items News@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Organist Organist@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Congregational Care Assistant CareAssistant@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Parish Nurse ParishNurse@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Pastoral Associate PastoralAssociate@HolyCommunionFallston.org
PastorChas PastorChas@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Praise Band PraiseBand@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Sunday School SundaySchool@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Stewardship Committee Stewardship@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Vacation Bible School VBS@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Webcam Comments Webcam@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Webmaster Webmaster@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Worship & Music Committee WorshipMusic@HolyCommunionFallston.org
Youth Leader Youth@HolyCommunionFallston.org


Holy Communion Lutheran Church

621 Old Fallston Road

Fallston, MD 21047-0055

Phone: (443) 299-6134

E-Mail: HolyCommunionLC@comcast.net

© Copyright 2014-2017; Holy Communion Lutheran Church, All Rights Reserved


[Updated: October 22, 2017]